Latest Products http://www.gainsgroup.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:50:43 +0530 en-us http://www.gainsgroup.co.in Plant Growth Promoters http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Protectors http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/plant-protectors.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/plant-protectors.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ECO-pH Controller http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/eco-ph-controller.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/eco-ph-controller.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Cell Bio Nutrients http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/nono-cell-bio-nutrients.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/nono-cell-bio-nutrients.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Increases Vegetative & Productive Growth of the Plant. Super Strong Plant Tonic for Increasing Yield & Better Quality.it Can Be Used as Antistress Agent. Sea-Gain Seaweed Extract http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/sea-gain-seaweed-extract.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/sea-gain-seaweed-extract.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It Decreases Climate Stress On Crops and Improve Quality of Crops. Improves Resistsnce in Plants Against Stress and Drought.improves Shelf Life of the Produce. Fruitgain Plant Growth Promoter http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/fruitgain-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/fruitgain-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Improving Size, Shape, Color, Luster in Fruits.boost Quality & Quantity of the Produce.used for Deeping in Grapes. Humigain Plant Growth Promoter Liquid http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/humigain-plant-growth-promoter-liquid.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/humigain-plant-growth-promoter-liquid.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is Used to Improve White Root Develoment in Plants. Usefull for Healthy Plant Growth. Humigain Plant Growth Promoter Powder http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/humigain-plant-growth-promoter-powder.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/humigain-plant-growth-promoter-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is Used to Improve White Root Develoment in Plants. Max-Spread Plant Growth Promoter http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/max-spread-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/max-spread-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It Used to Better Activation of Pesticides, Fingicides and Herbicides. It Save Spraying Cost. Nitrogain Plant Growth Promoter http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/nitrogain-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/nitrogain-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is Used to Induce Flowering in the Plant. It Helps to Reduce Flower Drop. It Induce Maximium Flower and Fruit Setting. Nutrisol Plant Growth Promoter http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/nutrisol-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/nutrisol-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It Decreases Climate Stress On Crops and Improve Quality of Crops. Improves Resistance in Plants Against Stress and Drought.improves Shelf Life of the Produce. Silox-Gold Plant Growth Promoter http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/silox-gold-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/silox-gold-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Silicate is a Source of Highly Soluble Potassium and Silicon Ions.it Improves Resistance in Plants Against Pest and Diseases.it Decreases Climate Stress On Crops and Improve Quality of Crops. Crop Care S+ Plant Protector http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/crop-care-s-plant-protector.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/crop-care-s-plant-protector.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use Against Various Sucking Pest Attack in all Plants. Various Sucking Pest like Thrips, Hoppers, Mites, Jassids Etc. Ecofungi-XL Plant Protector Liquid http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/ecofungi-xl-plant-protector-liquid.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/ecofungi-xl-plant-protector-liquid.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protection Against Downy Mildew, Phytophthora and Pythium Disease. Controlled Various Crop Diseases Caused By Fungus. Ecofungi-XL Plant Protector Powder http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/ecofungi-xl-plant-protector-powder.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/ecofungi-xl-plant-protector-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It Works as a Plant Nutrient as Well as Plant Protector to Prevent Many Fungal Disease . It Works for Healthy and Disease Free Plant Growth. Guard-MB Plant Protector http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/guard-mb-plant-protector.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/guard-mb-plant-protector.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protect from Mealy Bug and White Fly. Kitoguard Plant Protector http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/kitoguard-plant-protector.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/kitoguard-plant-protector.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It Works as a Plant Protector Against Many Fungal, Bacterial and Viral Diseases. It Works for Healthy and Disease Free Plant Growth. Ovisol Plant Protector http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/ovisol-plant-protector.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/ovisol-plant-protector.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having Ovicidal, Anti Feedent, Repellent &anti Fungal Action. Parasol Plant Protector http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/parasol-plant-protector.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/parasol-plant-protector.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protect from Various Pest like Leaf Miner. Virosol Plant Protector http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/virosol-plant-protector.htm http://www.gainsgroup.co.in/virosol-plant-protector.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protection from Viral Disease, Prevent spread of infection on Healthy Leaves.